Hump Day

Pretty sure that is already a title for one of my previous posts, but I am just to tired to come up with anything creative. Which is why this post is going to be short, sweet and to the point!

I started today off bright and early with lift at 6:45am then got breakfast with one of my favorites from the team, Emily! After that I spent some time in study hall waiting for my first class. I then had two classes back to back and headed to the training room to talk to one of the trainers about the finger I dislocated about a week ago. Good news, everything seems to be on track and I almost have full range of motion!

Once back at the apartment I spent the next 4 and a half hours doing homework…needless to say I was not in the best of moods. I was tired and cranky! I took a shower though and that helped a little, then headed to practice with Mere and Kybo. Practice passed quickly and then it was back home to make an egg sandwich for dinner and start my organic homework. It took me a record 30 minutes and I got a 95!! That’s how I like to end the night!

I just got done skyping this handsome boy

Colbert

and now it is time to fall asleep! I have lots of exciting stuff coming up in the next few days and tomorrow I am meeting with my fellow NC State Brixx Squad members for lunch to catch up and see how things are going for everyone!

Happy Hump Day Y’all!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Catch up

    August 2012
    S M T W T F S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1234
    567891011
    12131415161718
    19202122232425
    262728293031  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 24 other followers

  • Twitter Updates

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

