Bite Me Cookies

Sorry there was no post yesterday! I was extremely lazy seeing as all my classes were cancelled and then as I was walking to go meet the rest of the “family” for dinner before practice we received an email that practice was cancelled! Best news! I woke up super late yesterday went for a 3 mile run on the ice which was not my best idea, but it was my first run of my training! After Meredith and I got some stuff from the bookstore we needed for our classes and then went to dinner. It was our first family dinner being back at school and we had such a good time! Not to mention they had crab legs which is always a favorite. The fam came back to the room for some good bonding over Teen Mom 2 which premiered last night after dinner.

 

Today not much happened, I had class, went for a run, went to dinner and practice, and after working on some homework, I am off to the showers and then putting in an all time favorite movie…PS I Love You. Mere and I decided we need a good cry! Oh also Caitlyn, Katie, Meredith and I ordered cookies that were delivered to us (which is double bad because 1 its a cookie and 2 I shouldn’t eat this late before I am about to go to bed!) Sometimes though you just have to live a little! Especially for cookies delivered warm right to the dorm until 2 am!

I am totally in love with Gerard Butler!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

