“Let the 74th Hunger Games Begin!”

I just finished the 3rd book in the series The Hunger Games and let me just say “WOW!”

Seriously these books immediately pull you in and you are hooked until you finish. I have been having to limit my reading time because if I hadn’t I would have sat on the futon for the past couple of days without moving until I finished! You know it is a good book if my baby brother read it and enjoyed it 😉 I highly recommend these books to anyone who enjoys reading. It is kind of a crazy story and its a very easy read, but between all my reading for Biology, Animal Science, Calculus and Pilates (ok thats actually pretty interesting and fun) it was nice to escape into the crazy world of Panem and follow Katniss Everdeen as she, a mere girl of 17, attempts to take down the Capitol and right her messed up world.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

