Wish List

Everyone has those daydreams, possibly while they are zoning out it Calculus :/, about what they want in the future. It is one of my favorite things to do when I’m bored, not because I am obsessed with what the future will hold for me, but just because it is something fun to do while I pass the time. Here is just a few of the things on my wish list that I hope the future has in store for me:

Graduate from NC State.

Have a Hyundai Santa Fe (NC State red of course!)

Have a beautiful fall wedding with the man I love.

Get this cute little guy! (Obviously I’ll still have my Jakey though)

My dream white house with a wrap around porch.

Have two kids, one boy and one girl.

Be an aunt. chuchi and cole thats all you two 😉

Grow old with the one I love.

Be a grandma.

Those are just a few of the things that I hope to happen, some are silly and some I really want to happen, but I guess we will just have to wait and see 😀

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

