February Goals

I’ve decided to make some goal for February and then by the time March rolls around check and see which ones I accomplish! I know we are already almost a full week into February, but I’m trying to come up with new ideas!
  • Go to every single class, unless I need to miss for cheerleading, but that shouldn’t be a problem this month.

  • Follow training schedule closely, including stretch and strength days!

  • Utilize day better so I can get to sleep early and healthy amount of sleep. Also to tie into this don’t procrastinate on assignments!

  • Drink more water and no soda or sweet tea.

  • Visit Michael for Valentine’s day (or really whenever we have a free weekend)

  • Go home and see my family.

  • Remember to bring my camera places so I can take lots of pictures and have more creative blogs!

So from this point on these will be my goals for February, fingers crossed I accomplish them 😉

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

