2 times in One Day!

I just have to write another post today because I am just so happy right now!

First I will start with after practice. Rachel, a girl on my team, Meredith and I went to Sun Tan City to tan. Yes, I know fak’n’bake is bad but I am so done being pasty and Sun Tan City is actually really reasonably nice and is a very good facility, if you have a way to get there. Which was Meredith and my biggest problem until Rachel said she would take us because she goes after practice! Well when we got there we found out it was Free Tan Week, literally I get to tan all this week completely free of charge…it was AMAZING!

The second thing was that while we were at practice we found out who is cheering the gymnastics meet and that our performance for Sunday was cancelled which means….I’M GOING HOME! I just bought my train ticket and I will be departing stinky old Raleigh at 11:50 after my Calculus class and arriving in the beautiful Queen City (Charlotte) at 3:02! I will get to see Mr. Irresistible which my baby brother and sister have put so much time in and get some much needed TLC from my momma! Not to mention I will get to run in some of my favorite places!

I’m off to shower and hit the hay extremely pleased 😀

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

