Home Sweet Home

Yesterday I hopped on the train and spent 3 hours attempting to read my required reading on the male and female reproductive tract for Animal Science. Needless to say, I was asleep within 5 minutes!

When I got home, my mom and I went to Brixx for our typical Brixx marathon. It was fabulous as usual. I ate Gorgonzola Chips, Lasagna Pizza and tried a new dessert. It was all to die for and spending it catching up with my mom made the meal perfect. Then we headed to Hough High to watch Colton perform in Mr. Irresistible. It was so hilarious! And Chuchi did a wonderful job singing in it!

Today has been spent sleeping on the couch, catching up on old shows and just relaxing. I also did a bit of cleaning but have to admit I didn’t do the best job I could. I finally decided to stop being a bum and get some Vitamin D by heading out into the gorgeous day for a run! I ran 5 miles and it felt so good to not be on a treadmill!

When I got back, I took a quick shower and Chuchi, Col, and I headed out to see Never Say Never.

IT WAS AMAZING!

I am absolutely in love with the Biebs and I am not afraid to admit it. I even got home and created a twitter account so that I could follow him. Ok that part I’m not quite so proud of, but if you want to follow me my name is smajor1!

Tomorrow will probably be spent much like today was and I am perfectly okay with that 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

