Studying

Well it is 11:13 and I am still studying for my Biology and Pilates tests. All of my other friends are at the NCSU vs. UNC men’s basketball game, the one I was supposed to be attending right now until I made the adult decision to stay back and prepare for my tests because my grades were to important to me.

When did I grow up and start making responsible decisions!?

Seriously I miss elementary school where my biggest dilemma was whether I wanted to eat the crust on my sandwich and get curly hair just like my mom always told me!

Right now I am suffering from lack of sleep, lack of socialization, lack of exercise, and probably lack of nutrients! I know this is all terrible and I should really be taking care of my body, but thats hard to do when you are just trying to keep up with the tests that are coming up next. Hopefully all of my hard work will pay off and I will get to have a very nice relaxing spring break coming up in  a couple of weeks.

Some good bit of news is that my rooming situation for next year is all squared away and exactly the way that I wanted. I will be residing with Meredith again, but we will have the pleasure of being suitemates instead of hallmates! Also in our room are fellow  cheerleaders, Olivia and Kyleigh, Emily and Caroline, and Megan and…well that parts unknown. We are still missing one last roommate, but I’m sure that will all be worked out soon enough! I’m really excited about it, I think it is going to be an awesome living situation even if that might be way to much pep for one suite!

I need to stop putting off my studies and get back to Biology! Hope everyone had a happy Wednesday 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

