Spring Breaks Past

Ok, today after my eye appointment, thanks mom, I’m heading out to Oak Island to be with some of my best girlfriends. Allie, Sarah and Cory. Our baby best friend Cassi, baby because she is still in high school, will be joining us on Thursday! Then there is Steph who is at Furman and can’t make it because she is busy being amazing at softball. And last but no least is Emily who can’t make it because she is busy being awesome at swimming at Louisville. I figured before I bombard you with silly pictures from this years trip, I think I should show you a little of last year…

One of our absolute favorite pictures of all of us together…ignore the shoulder sling, it can be bit daunting!

This is the first night and you just can’t be serious with these girls, they know how to make anything better!

We love to cook when we go places together instead of eating crappy fast food!

Us all done up before heading down to Myrtle Beach to eat at Senor Frogs and join the majority of Hopewell and North’s junior and senior class at the infamous Cherry Grove.

Just enjoying the Yard, don’t worry it was non-alcoholic!

Oh yeah we’re those girls that stand on chairs and do the YMCA, we also did karaoke Sweet Caroline…yikes πŸ™‚

This is one of the last nights, we invited a group of guy friends back to Oak Island with us and of course we cooked them dinner.

I can’t wait to get down to the beach and start taking more pictures! I can tell you now I most certainly will not be that dressed up, I will be wearing jeans and sweatshirts every day πŸ™‚

 

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

