Sleeping Beauty

Back to another week of studying, practice, class, homework, running and hopefully some sleep thrown in there!

I currently just finished the first part of research for my research paper and am now working on my Gene Transfer biology lab report which is quite a doozy I must say…I have a whole 6 sentences of the methods section! Clearly I am finding it much to difficult to focus because I am writing this post and watching I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry.

Today was another very relaxed day. Michael and I slept in and then a similar breakfast of toast, eggs, kiwi and oranges. Sadly no pictures of our breakfast today because it was inhaled in about 2 seconds! We enjoyed the last bit of our time together watching the cutest movie You’ve Got Mail with Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan. I had never seen it before, but I really liked it! Once the movie was over I packed up and we headed back to State!

We stopped by his friend Josh’s dorm when we got back to campus so they could catch up. Hopefully Michael gets into State and will be coming here next year and they are supposed to room together with their other friend Cole. Bad news is they heard from  Cole that he may be moving into the frat house next year and that leaves Michael and Josh without a plan for next year! Hopefully they will figure everything out and Michael will be at State next year!!

Nothing real interesting over here, I think I’m about to hit the hay. Sleep tight little bloggie friends, I know I will! 🙂

 

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

