Easter Break

Well I know I promised lots of changes over break, but I ended up just spending lots of time with my brother and family and didn’t come any where near my books or blogs! I have also made the decision that for the next two weeks, because they are my last two weeks of my freshman year (eek!) I will not be blogging, but devoting myself entirely to studying. I may even have to deactivate the old facebook account to make sure I stay away from outside distractions!

Anywho, I hope everyone enjoys these next two weeks and I will be looking forward to returning with the actual changes that I promised!

I’ll leave you with these little gems to keep in your mind 🙂

Just a little grooming for the wild haired dog!

My sweet boy in the car on the way to pick up Cole from drivers ed!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

