For the best mom in the world

I’m back! I haven’t even started making changes to my blog, but of course it seemed very appropriate to do my first post back on the most amazing woman in my life. My mother.

This woman, besides giving me life, has to deal with me on a regular basis and that is something special. The relationship I have with my mother is beyond incredible. She is the first person I go to for anything, with good news or bad, if I need advice, absolutely anything she will always be there for me. If one day I can be half the mother she is, my children will be so lucky.

This woman will literally do anything for her children, she puts us before herself every time. She is completely selfless. She has shaped me into the woman that I am today. She has brought me up right and taught me to live a happy and full life.

(I don’t know why but this one refuses to flip?)

I can barely put into words how much my mom means to me. I wish I could explain to everyone how special and incredible she is. Being away at school made me realize how much she did for me and brought my respect for her to a whole new level.

Happy Mother’s Day Momma! I hope you have a wonderful day and I am so glad I am home to spend it with you 🙂 I love you!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

