Beach Blues

Its my first day back from the beach and I am definitely experiencing some blues about leaving! I miss all my friends and getting up and laying out in the hot sun. Back to reality…

What I needed for my beach trip was

Two new bathing suits

Tuna and lettuce on a honey wheat bagel from Bagel Bin, okay I didn’t really need that but I just wanted to share with you one of Michael and I’s favorite meals.

Gardening books from the library so I can start my research! From all the reading I have done so far I know that I won’t be able to actually start anything right now, but I am very excited just reading it! I think what I am going to do is get some potted herbs that I can take care of and we can use in our cooking so it is like baby steps to a garden!

A great beach bag and my favorite vera bradley bags. And yes that is a floppy hat!

A good beach chair!

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

