Practice makes Perfect!

What do you think of the new blog changes!?! I’m really excited about them so far, but there is still plenty of room for improvement!

This is going to be another quick post because I am WAY behind on getting ready for practice and I am supposed to be leaving in 20 minutes! YIKES! I’m not even packed! Its because I spent all morning working on these blog changes and then chose to go with Chuchi to do a little shopping!

It was a very successful trip and I will do a full post on all the new clothes I got when I get back!

I’m also bringing my roommate, Meredith, back with me to spend so time! Reunited and it feels so good! Whoo hoo! Off to get ready!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

