Cameras

After a very long day at work yesterday, I am spending today the best way I know how! Cuddled up on the couch with my library book and lap top, reading about how everyone else is out getting in great workouts and I just don’t feel like doing that! Although I am going to hang out with my dad later today so I am sure whatever we end up doing we will be out and about being active.

I’ve also been doing a little research on cameras, I really want a nice one so I can fill my little corner in cyberspace with lots of pictures of all that I do… haha sounds so weird and I am sure that if Chuchi ever read my blog she would make fun of me, thank goodness she doesn’t read it 😉

Just took a little break to play some ping-pong with mom, needless to say I need some more practice because that was brutal!

Anyway back to what I was saying so far this is what I have found

One the coloring is fantastic! Also from the reviews I have read it is great for a person who is new to photography aka me! It is also a much more manageable price then some of the others I have looked at! Maybe I can convince my dad to take me to check some out 😉

I also found this camera strap that I like because if I am going to purchase a nice camera I need to make sure I take care of it!

I also like this one…

But I might get the camera in black so that whichever strap I choose it doesn’t clash.

Well I am off to read some more, my dad and I just settled up our plans to go for a bike ride tonight which I am super excited for!

Have a happy Saturday 🙂

  • Catch up

    July 2011
    S M T W T F S
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 25 other subscribers
  • Twitter Updates