I Did it!

Yesterday around 5 my daddy came and picked me up and we headed over to Super Target to look at cameras, if Super Target failed we would head to Best Buy, but lucky for me the exact camera I had been looking at yesterday was there!

Isn’t she beautiful 🙂 I’m currently trying to come up with a name!

After buying my baby, we headed downtown to go for an amazing bike ride, which only cemented in my mind the thought that I MUST live downtown. I wish I had pictures from the bike ride but next time, because there will be a next time, I will take so many!

Then it was off to play tennis! Daddy bought me a new tennis racquet, pink of course, and we tested out our skills. I’m not very good, but I have fun so I’m sure with a little practice things will get better!

I’m off to church now and then work later today. Afterwards my new baby should be charged and ready for me to play! I’m so excited! I think I should a take a photography class! 🙂

Have a happy Sunday!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

