MIA

Okay I have seriously been MIA for way to long! I promise when I get back to school and have a schedule I will figure out a blogging schedule! I hope…. 🙂

Anyway here are some pictures from recent outings to explain what I have been up to!

Last night, Steph, Randall and I did a little shopping and ate dinner at Coral Sushi!

Michael and I went on a wonderful date to 131 Main

Love this picture of me and my mom

Now for some pictures from the beach trip

And that pretty much wraps up the time I have been away. I also attended a weekend of practice and then a week later returned to Raleigh for another weekend of Small Coed NCA camp in which we took first place in Game Day and earned a Bronze Bid to NCA Nationals in Daytona in the spring.

Also this Tuesday was my last day of work for the summer 😦 I couldn’t love my job at Brixx any more and the people there are so amazing. On my last night, Hayley brought in a sheet cake for myself and a co-worker, Annie. It was really beautiful and I couldn’t have felt more loved.

All in all I think this has been a wonderful summer and can’t believe my time home has pretty much come to an end. Yesterday I packed all my clothes into 3 bins and as soon as I finish this post and a bit of reading I plan on packing up all my desk stuff and little knick-knacks. Where I am going to put it all is the question now 😉

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

