Must take a Nap

I know I promised I would figure out a regular posting schedule and get this thing up and running like I want it to, but being a college student has put some definite setbacks in that plan. I’ve been so busy trying to figure out my class schedule, my homework schedule, my cheer schedule and work out schedule that I somehow don’t have enough hours in the day to come up with a creative post worth sharing with you…well I don’t think there are any “you’s” and if I did have any you are probably gone by now since I haven’t posted in so long.

Anywho, as you can tell from this post title that I am a tad sleepy because I was up late last night helping a friend who is dealing with some relationship issues and sometimes you have to put your friends before your wellbeing.

So now I am going to get in a  power nap before I have to go to weight lifting (which I am still sore from Monday) and then be evaluated at practice to see who gets to cheer the first game which is coming up in the next week, YIKES! Everything is moving so fast! I’ve been thinking about a post for this weekend that I want to put up, I just have to get the pictures for it.

Also, anyone out in cyberworld as addicted to Pinterest as me? Seriously it is the best way to kill time and I like to think the beautiful things I pin are actually in my possession! HA I wish I had half the fashion sense that I portray in my style board haha 😉

Have a Happy Wednesday!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

