Gameday!

Yesterday NC State played Liberty for our season opener and we won 43-21. Not quite the game that I had originally imagined, but at least we still won! I’ll show you pictures instead of talking about it.

All in all we had a great game and our coaches said its the best game Small Coed has ever cheered and that she thinks we can win it all at Nationals. WOW that is a bold statement for the very beginning of the season, but it makes me so proud that I am finally contributing to the team with tumbling and stunting! It was also kind of cool because Michael’s seat was right in front of where we cheer so he got to see me cheer! I can’t wait to see how the rest of the season goes! I’ll be nursing all my joints today and relaxing with some homework 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

