Labor Day

Today has been a perfect day to catch up and relax! Before I get into that, I had an unexpected surprise last…

Allie stopped by! It was wonderful to see her and catch up with what has been going on in her life, the most exciting being that her first game was cheered at Bank of America stadium against USC! I’m so excited for her! It sounds like it was a blast!

Emily, Phillip, Michael, Olivia, Allie, and I all got ready and traveled out to Olive Garden last night for a nice dinner. It was so good to get off campus and enjoy some yummy food!

Back to today! I woke up super late today and just didn’t want to get out of bed! Michael and I then headed over to Bruggers where I got a Cinnamon Sugar bagel with Strawberry cream cheese, it was amazing. Then we sat around all day, watched Star Wars episodes 2,3, and 4, did homework, the boys cleaned the kitchen and I folded Michael’s laundry and cleaned his room. I’m such a good girlfriend 😉

I just finished Bridesmaids back at the suite and I’m about to hop in the shower and get to bed early! For some reason relaxing all day has made me exhausted!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

