What I’m Lovin’

I’ve been doing quite a bit of wishful online shopping lately, here is some of the fun stuff I have fallen in love with…

These brown cowboy boots from Sheplers are exactly what I have been looking for! My sister is the queen of cowboy boots and she always gets hers from this website and I definitely know why, there were so many options!!

I love TOMS! My mom thinks they are super heinous, but I absolutely love my black pair, they are so comfortable.

iPod shuffle. A certain someone took my iPod accidentally with them on their cross country trip from Texas to Canada and then it somehow went missing. I wasn’t all to upset because my touch was actually just to big for when I was going to the gym or for a run. Something smaller would be ideal! Maybe a nano?

Nike Tight Fit Running Capris. Now that it is starting to get cooler, I would love a pair of tight running capris, I have been envying them since last year!

I also like the full pants too.

All of these runs I have been doing have been causing some extreme tightness in my legs! We foam roll at lift, but I would love to have it in my room to use more often.

I am also in the market for a new yoga mat because Jakey left little puncture holes in my old mat. As weird as it is I will probably keep my purple one with all the holes just because Jake made them.

Side Note: I had a very strange dream involving Buster and I think the absence of Jake…it left me feeling very shaken and I wish I could actually remember what it was about, but then again I think I am really glad I don’t remember it.

Another thing I have been online shopping for is apartments/townhomes/cottages. I have found a couple that I absolutely adore and one in particular that is being built right now that I think will fit all our needs!

I think I’m going to get in a little nap before my 2 hour lab and chemistry. I have practice and back to the library in store for tonight. Oh how I love Tuesdays (read: I hate Tuesdays)

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

