The Friday Five

I’ve decided to participate in one of my favorite bloggers series that is done every Friday. Laura over at Meet Virginia, came up with this creative way to share 5 things you are loving that week! So without further ado here is this Small Town Girls

What I am reading:

The Glass Castle by Jeannette Walls. I haven’t gotten very far into it, all my tests and life has been getting in the way, but I plan on making a good dent in it this weekend because I have nothing to do and plan on having a very relaxed weekend.
What I am listening to:
I love this song so much, it is the ultimate happy song for me and Meredith and I have been playing it on repeat in the room!
What I am watching: Glee is finally back! I was able to watch the first episode yesterday after my test! LOOOVE GLEE! I am a total GLEEK and proud of it!
What I’ve been eating:
Nothing to interesting there, lots of college dorm food, PB&J, granola thins, whatever they have prepared at the dining hall 🙂
What I’m Pinning:
The real question is, “What am I not pinning?” Pinterest is my favorite most favorite thing to do! Some of my favorite things I have pinned lately are,
this fabulous dress that I want so bad! perfect fall outfit (I need more clothes!) A little NC State pride 🙂 makes my heart melt how precious a little fitness inspiration to remind me of my goals!
I hope you have enjoyed my installment of the Friday Five and I can’t wait to keep doing it 🙂 Have a Happy Friday!
Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

