What I’m Lovin’

Okay I had so much fun last week doing this so I thought I would do it again! It brings a little light to my Tuesdays.

All the selected images are from Pinterest

I love bikes! Exciting news, when daddy came up to visit he mentioned getting me a bike for my birthday (stoked!) He said he would have gotten me it for Christmas but he already has my Christmas present…hmmm on the ball, wonder what it is!

I think its the lace, but this little backpack caught my eye and I just love it!

Yankee candles are one of my favorite things in this world. Allie and I went in one time I planned our entire house around what yankee candles would go in what room. “So this is what freedom smells like.” We’re just a little strange…

I am also a huge mug fan! You can never have to many mugs. I read Pride and Prejudice my senior year of high school and thought it was such an amazing book. You can’t argue with the classics.

love.

Some needs to take this Small Town Girl camping because I have never been, but have been dying to go!

Perfect shade of pink!

Here are also some shots my dad sent me of his garden! I’m particularly excited about the spinach plant and am dying to get home and make some spinach salad from it!

Pepper plant

Yummy Spinach!!

Have a Happy Tuesday!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

