The Friday Five

Time for another Friday Five!

1. What I’m Reading:

I’m still reading The Glass Castle, but during the week I spend most of my time reading my microeconomics book, anatomy and physiology of domestic animals and my interpersonal communications book…I’m so cool 😉

2. What I’m Listening to:

Now that I have FINALLY updated my iPod (seriously its never been updated) I’ve been listening to

– PYT (Michael Jackson)

-You and I (Lady Gaga)

-Firework (Katy Perry)

-Moves like Jagger (Maroon 5)

-We Owned the Night (Lady Antebellum)

-Pray (Justin Beiber)

-It Girl (Jason Derulo)

and literally like a thousand other songs I put on!

3. What I’m Watching:

Greys Anatomy and Private Practice

(holy old cast!)

I’m so serious about these shows its ridiculous, I think my roommate wanted to kill me last night because I wouldn’t let her talk.

4. What I’m eating:

Last night I went out for Mexican with some friends and it was fabulous! Mexican is definitely one of my favorites!

5. What I’m Pinning:

How precious are they!

I’m obsessed! Isn’t he the sweetest thing you have ever seen!

I will always love turtles!

I want to start experimenting with my hair a little more, I usually keep it in a low bun, straight or with the front pulled back and I want to change it up! We will see how it goes!

Hope you have liked this weeks The Friday Five! I’m off to finish laundry and get ready for a pep rally!

Happy Friday 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

