The Friday Five

It has been a while since I have posted on of these, so I thought it would be fun to do while I wait for my next class to start!

What I am reading:

Still reading The Glass Castle and I still haven’t made much headway with it. 😦 It makes me sad because it really does seem like it will be an interesting book, I just can’t get two seconds to myself to be able to pick up a book that doesn’t include the topics of microeconomics, anatomy and physiology and interpersonal communications.

What I’m listening to:

Did that surprise anyone? I seriously just play it on repeat 🙂

What I’m watching:

Grey’s Anatomy, Private Practice, Dirty Soap, PanAm, and Revenge are my top shows I watch throughout the week.

What I’m eating:

Still not exciting so I figured I would show you what I want to be eating!

Blueberry Pancake Cupcake with Buttercream Frosting

Oven-baked Zucchini chips with Parmesan

Toasted Tomato Soup with Grilled Cheese Crutons

Zucchini sticks with sweet onion dip

Pumpkin Cream Cheese Muffin

Kale and Bean Soup

Grilled Asparagus

Spinach and Artichoke Dip

All of this food came from my Pinterest Food board and now I am super hungry!

And finally, What I’m Pinning:

(besides all that wonderful food ;))

The added a Humor category that really cracks me up! Thats where those last three pins are from!

I hope everyone has a safe and fun Halloween weekend. I’ll be gone so I won’t have my computer, but I’ll make sure to document everything with my camera and then share it all here 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

