Fetal Pigs, Birthdays and Boston College

Quite the title right? I don’t have much time because I am about to meet Meredith for breakfast before our 10:15 class! The basic run down of this week though, since I have been absent from the blog is this….

Monday: No practice, ran 3 miles for a PE test, lift, running, dinner eating healthy!

Tuesday: I dissected a fetal pig in lab to look at its digestive system, again no practice, did some last minute birthday shopping and then had dinner with the girls.

so freaking cool

Wednesday: MICHAEL TURNED 20!! whoo hoo!! we had a small celebration, but plan to go out to dinner or something to celebrate again since I had practice and lift.

Thursday: housekeeping, no practice again, did laundry and packed.

Friday: I’M GOING TO BOSTON COLLEGE!! I was picked to travel with the football team this weekend and I am soooooo pumped! I’ve been dying to go to Boston and I am finally getting to go!! AHHHHHH!

Have a good weekend 🙂 I’ll be back with a recap of the amazing Boston 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

