TGI…T?

Well ladies and gentleman, we have made it to Thursday, and when you have had a week like mine, it is almost as good as Friday! Unfortunately I still have two big tests, chemistry this afternoon and communications tomorrow morning.

Thankfully though I made it through my two PE tests, practice, lift, and the Women’s Basketball game last night. By the way we won and are now 3-0 πŸ™‚ Yayy ladies! I really like cheering for women’s games because it’s a much smaller setting and there isn’t as much pressure. Obviously we still want to look our best, but I don’t feel like everyone has their eyes on me waiting for my mistake.

Tuesday night, I took a little break from studying to enjoy a dinner out with my suitemates for Olivia and Kyleigh’s 2oth birthday. We went to Olive Garden and completely stuffed ourselves and then came back and watched Annie before continuing to study.

I’ve been having a lot of stomach issues that I won’t really get into, but I think it is due to all the stress this week has brought on. My mom told me to stick to the BRAT diet, bananas rice applesauce and toast. So far not much has changed, but I’m keeping my fingers crossed!

Now I’m about to start studying again, chemistry very well may be the death of me! But I’ve armed myself with applesauce and green tea, I’m invincible πŸ˜‰ Hopefully things go smoothly for the rest of today and I can enjoy Grey’s Anatomy and Private Practice while I study for communications!

Happy Thursday!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

