Worst Blogger Ever

I promise I really do love my little blog! And it isn’t like it is really difficult to post every night because I did it for like a week in a half, I just sometimes get lazy! Like currently I have a whole Thanksgiving recap post written sitting in my drafts waiting for me to finish adding all of my zoo pictures…hello Thanksgiving was how long ago!?

At the same time I haven’t had anything thrilling to post about. Unless you want to read a recap of how I wake up in the morning, shower, go to breakfast (if I wake up early enough) sit at my desk for hours on end studying either communications or chemistry, eat dinner, study some more, go to bed and do it all again! Doesn’t exactly sound thrilling does it? This will all be over as of Thursday at 4 o’clock! I will be so happy! After that I just have to make it through a basketball game and 2 practices!

Then it is hello Christmas break! Mom has promised to teach me how to cook! We’re going to cook, make new recipes from Pinterest, plan crafts for my new apartment next year, and soooo much more! I seriously cannot wait! My dad has also said he would take me to McAdenville to look at all the Christmas lights!

This is definitely my favorite time of year! Just have to make it through 2 exams, 2 practices and possibly 2 basketball games! You can do it Sydney!

Now I’m off to dinner with Kyleigh, Olivia, and Meredith!

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

