Busy Sunday

I really feel like those two words should never be in the same sentence! I am exhausted!

We started the day by getting up early so Kyleigh and Meredith could both curl my hair at the same time. I don’t know why we never thought of this before because it seriously took so much less time! THen we ate breakfast and headed to the women’s basketball game. Unfortunately we lost to Chapel Hill which I really don’t like but it was an upbeat game the whole time!

After that we had thirty minutes to grab a snack and change and head back into Reynolds to roll out the mats and get in a quick practice before Large came in. We did three routines, one full out, one with tumbling and one with everything in the air. I did my running tumbling each time and my stunt every time. Every bit helps when preparing for Daytona!

Tomorrow we’re starting eating healthier for Daytona too. I need to be in top physical shape for Nationals! I’ve survived my first week of no soda and I’m really not craving it to bad anymore! Lets see how next week goes though!

After practice I did a bit of study hall, ate dinner with Meredith and then have spent all night working on Organic Chemistry…fun stuff!

I’m headed to bed…zzZZzzZZzzZZzz…

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

