Buster Goes to College

Wow guys! What an amazing time I’ve just had! You will never believe what I just did…I went to college! Sydney has been really needing some love from me lately so I figured I would help a girl out and make the trip to NC State to see her!

There were so many cool smells and sights! First, I got to ride in the car! Oh my goodness, that was one of my favorite things! After a really long car ride, they finally let me out of the car and we walked up A TON of steps! The best part was they were really high and I got a new perspective on every single step! I tend to be on the short side so I really like being high up so I can see every little thing!

When we got to the top of the stairs, Sydney was there! She has a whole room full of fun smells and so many people that thought I was the best thing since sliced bread! They called me cute and sweet and special!

After I let all the girls dote on me, I was kind of tired. We ended up going back in the car (YAY) and went to a whole new place! I got to pee on everything and then I got pushed around on a magical cart! I don’t know how it was moving, but I seriously liked it!

Then the humans all got hungry and went to the mall for a quick lunch and to spoil Sydney with some new clothes, she is such a lucky girl to have us all ๐Ÿ™‚ Those stinkers did come back smelling like little puppies though and I’m not so sure how I feel about that. Then I saw the pictures and I fell in love! I’ve really been missing my partner in crime and I know they have to, so I can understand why they would try and snuggle this little guy! I took a nap, but then they came back and we all hung out on the beds together!

Then they went out to a nice dinner to sit and talk. I needed some more sleep, but don’t they look great!

We spent the rest of the night enjoying time together and I even got to go back to Sydney’s room the next morning! We were supposed to check out campus and get some great shots of me struttin’ my stuff, but it was COLD! I forgot my sweater at home so I’ll have to come back so I can get some good pictures!

What a great trip! I definitely loved college and can’t wait to come back and visit! I still can’t get over how lucky Sydney is to have all of us in her life! Hopefully she can hold strong until she can come home and visit or I can get back up to see her! Hope everyone enjoys my post ๐Ÿ˜‰

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

