Natalia and Phoenix

(Pictures from Marley’s Mutts Facebook page)

How amazing do these girls look!! I’m seriously overwhelmed with happiness for these two. Everyone at Marley’s Mutts and the Grossman Burn Center have done such an incredible thing for these two girls and I think the world needs to know about it!

Does anybody know how to get the word out there? Ellen DeGeneres is probably my favorite person in the world (running while watching her show makes the run so much fun and seem so easy) and I would love to be able to reach out to her some how about the incredible thing that happened for Natalia and Phoenix because of Zach and Marley’s Mutts. Does anybody know how to do that? Maybe if I make a viral YouTube video like Sophia Grace Brownlee she will hear me and bring Zach and the girls on the show!? Probably not!

If anyone has any ideas, throw them my way!

I have a lot going on this week seeing as how it is the last week before spring break so teachers are cramming everything they possibly can before people head off to sandy beaches, salty water and fun in the sun. Wish I was going to see some of that!

Isaiah 41:10 fear not for I am with you; be not dismayed, for I am your God; I will strengthen you, I will help you, I will uphold you with my righteous right hand.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

