Colorado is calling my name

This was my last trip to Colorado. It was 2 years ago right before I went off to college and that is two years too long. There is so much to do and see! In a place that beautiful you could never be inside.

Snowboarding, hiking, skiing!!!! It all sounds so perfect! Plus I have family out there, so that is like the cherry on top of the sundae. I have definitely decided that even tough I’m not exactly sure what I am going to do right after college, I want to move out to Colorado and find a job out there, or go to grad school, or something as long as its in Colorado I don’t care!

I have to go get ready for work now which should be interesting since it is 100 degrees outside so I feel like no one will want to be outside. It will give me plenty of time to day dream about Colorado 🙂

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

