YAY!

I’m sooo happy with how the blog looks! Colton (being the perfectionist artist that he is) isn’t thrilled with how my head looks, he says I have difficult features to draw, but I think he did an amazing job! I am so excited I can barely stand it. Were hanging out at Starbucks again, but we have to leave soon because we have chores and a run that needs to be done today! At least one thing is accomplished so far, finish the blog updates!

My friends are going to a free concert at the White Water Center tonight, that I would really like to go to, but I have so much stuff to get done, I just don’t think it is going to happen. Plus I just got a new book at the library and one at Barnes and Noble so I see curling up with a book in store for tonight. I know I am incredibly cool, you don’t have to remind me.

Hope you like the new updates! Get out and be active today and show someone some kindness, you never know who might need it. 🙂

Previous Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. Guess who just started a blog! You will have to help this newb out 😉
    -Michelle!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

